AMI Announces 2011-2012 Board of Trustees - BodyShop Business
Connect with us


Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


AMI Announces 2011-2012 Board of Trustees


The Automotive Management Institute (AMI) announced the members of its 2011-2012 Board of Trustees, with Tony Passwater, AEII, Indianapolis, Ind., elected as chairman.

Click Here to Read More

Other board members include Sheri Hamilton, AAM, ASA-Missouri/Kansas, Overland Park, Kan.; Bob Keith, AAM, CARSTAR, Overland Park, Kan.; Tim McDonnell, Mitchell1, Poway, Calif.; Ron Pyle, Automotive Service Association, Bedford, Texas and Freda Thompson, AAM, Ace Auto Body, Inc., Hartselle, Ala.

AMI Executive Director Toni Slaton, AAM, stated, “These talented professionals, with their unique insights, will help drive the future direction of AMI and its programs. I’m pleased to be working with such an enthusiastic and dedicated group of industry professionals and greatly appreciate their willingness to serve.”

The members of AMI’s Board of Trustees represent both mechanical and collision repair shops of varying sizes, and industry associations and companies.


More information:


Click to comment
BodyShop Business