Collision Industry Foundation Announces New Trustees - BodyShop Business
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


Collision Industry Foundation Announces New Trustees

Casey Steffen of Saint-Gobain Abrasives, Nick Notte of Sterling Collision Centers and David Henderson of AudaExplore/Autowatch join the Board.


The Collision Industry Foundation (CIF) has announced that, on Feb. 10, 2014, three new trustees were elected to join the Board of Trustees. Casey Steffen with Saint-Gobain Abrasives, Nick Notte with Sterling Collision Centers and David Henderson with AudaExplore/Autowatch will join the Board and work with the Foundation to carry on its initiatives.

Click Here to Read More

"I’m excited to be part of the Collision Industry Foundation’s board of trustees," said Nick Notte. "I strongly believe that it is the responsibility of every person who makes a living in our collision industry to give back to those in need. The Collision Industry Foundation is a wonderful vehicle by which to do that."

Added Casey Steffen, "I feel privileged to have the opportunity to become a part of the
Collision Industry Foundation. I am excited to
work with my fellow board members in accomplishing the foundation’s
vision of providing emergency relief for collision repair


The current CIF Board of Trustees Executive Committee consists of William Shaw, PPG Industries, chair; Kelly Broderick, Dedoes, vice chair; John Bosin, Akzo Nobel Coatings, secretary; and Cheryl Boswell, DCR Systems, LLC, treasurer.  Remaining in their positions as trustees are Rod Enlow, RENLOW Auto Technical Consulting, Inc.; Dave Merrell, PartsTrader; Jim Muse, Axalta; Petra Schroeder, Axalta; and Jeanne Silver, CARSTAR Mundelein.
The new trustees participated in the annual planning meeting in Chicago on March 12. 

More information:

Collision Industry Foundation

Click to comment
BodyShop Business