I-CAR Scholarship Winners Recognized by ALLDATA - BodyShop Business
Connect with us


Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


I-CAR Scholarship Winners Recognized by ALLDATA


ALLDATA has awarded one-year, online ALLDATA Collision subscriptions to the two winners of the I-CAR 2008 Education Foundation scholarship program.

Click Here to Read More

The I-CAR Secondary School Scholarship winner – Matthew Landman of Beaver Falls, Pa. – attends Beaver County Area Vocational Technical School. The Post-Secondary School Winner –Michael Luna of Sequin, Texas — attends St. Philip’s College in San Antonio.

"Encouraging and assisting talented young people such as our scholarship winners to pursue careers in the collision industry will benefit everyone,” said Russell Thrall III, interim associate director of the foundation. “Armed with training and accurate information, they should have bright futures in a highly rewarding profession."

The I-CAR Education Foundation was created in 1991 to meet the need of bringing new employees into the field of collision repair.

Click to comment
BodyShop Business