National Auto Body Council Announces 2014 Board of Directors - BodyShop Business
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


National Auto Body Council Announces 2014 Board of Directors

New officers elected at annual meeting during the SEMA Show in Las Vegas.


Back row, left to right:  Fred Iantorno, Chuck Sulkala, Bill Mayer, Kent Seavey, Nick Notte, Domenic Brusco, Elizabeth Clark, Rick Tuuri.
Middle row: Elizabeth Stein, Jon Faris, Renee Ricciotti, Craig Camacho, Michael Jordan.
Front row: Karen Fierst, Petra Schroeder, Taylor Bowes.
Not pictured:  Brandon Devis, Joe Lacy, Jeff Peevy, Mark Lovell, David Merrell, Jim Ocampo, Michael Quinn.The National Auto Body Council (NABC) has announced its newest board members.

Click Here to Read More

New officers elected at NABC’s recent annual meeting in Las Vegas include:

  • Nick Notte, president (Sterling Autobody Centers)
  • Elizabeth Stein, vice president (Assured Performance)
  • Fred Iantorno, treasurer (CIECA)
  • Domenic Brusco, secretary (PPG Automotive Refinish)
  • Craig Camacho, director-at-large (Keenan Auto Body)
  • Brandon Devis, past president (Sherwin-Williams)

New to the NABC board are Taylor Bowes (3D Collision Centers), Elizabeth Clark (State Farm), Joe Lacy (GEICO) and Jeff Peevy (I-CAR).
Returning board members for the National Auto Body Council include: Jon Faris (Enterprise Rent-A-Car); Karen Fierst (Kerenor Consultants); Michael Jordan (Manchester Collision Center); Mark Lovell (LKQ Corporation); Bill Mayer (Insurance Auto Auctions); David Merrell (PartsTrader); Jim Ocampo (Axalta Coating Systems); Michael Quinn (uParts, Inc.); Renee Ricciotti (3M Corporation); Petra Schroeder (Axalta Coating Systems); Kent Seavey; and Rick Tuuri (AudaExplore, a Solera Company).
“We are pleased and excited to welcome such a strong roster of industry leaders whose passion and dedication to serving our industry will be invaluable,” said Chuck Sulkala, NABC executive director. “We were in the enviable position of having 13 stellar candidates vying for seven open board positions, and we thank each candidate for their willingness and commitment to helping us further our mission to promote our collision industry.”
Added Nick Notte, newly elected NABC president, “This is an exciting time in our organization. We are experiencing strong membership growth and have many new initiatives planned to help our members showcase their generous efforts and the value they bring to local communities nationally. I look forward to working with my colleagues to enhance our signature programs such as Recycled Rides, First Responder Emergency Extrication (FREE) and Distracted Driving Initiative.”


More information:

National Auto Body Council

Click to comment
BodyShop Business