NORTHEAST Recognized Among Top Trade Shows

NORTHEAST Recognized Among Top Trade Shows

The AAASP/NJ's flagship event, the NORTHEAST Automotive Services Show, has been named to the Top 100 Trade Shows in the U.S. list by Trade Show Executive magazine. 

The Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of New Jersey’s (AASP/NJ) flagship event, the NORTHEAST Automotive Services Show, has been named to the Top 100 Trade Shows in the U.S. list by Trade Show Executive magazine. 

Trade Show Executive magazine’s Gold 100 honoree list recognizes the top trade shows across all industries that set a gold standard in 2021 by managing to prevail among challenges set forth by the pandemic. Other honorees named include SEMA and AAPEX.

“There are close to 13,000 trade shows annually in the United States, so we are deeply honored that NORTHEAST has been included in TSE’s Gold 100,” said Alicia Figurelli, senior vice president of Thomas Greco Publishing, the NORTHEAST event nanager. “Our team works closely with AASP/NJ to provide an excellent experience for all NORTHEAST show stakeholders, and we look forward to continuing on that path as we plan NORTHEAST 2023.”

NORTHEAST, which typically draws over 6,000 industry professionals every March, is the largest and fastest growing show of its kind. Now in its 46th year, the show supplies automotive repair industry professionals with the latest tools, products, equipment and services, as well as an educational slate featuring some of the industry’s most recognizable presenters. 

This year’s NORTHEAST Show is set for March 17-19 at the Meadowlands Exposition Center (MEC) in Secaucus, N.J., and attendance is expected to exceed the past two years with record-breaking numbers. Attendees can expect to see more than 150 exhibitors along the aisles of the MEC, interact with celebrity guests and have a chance to win prizes. Pre-registration is now underway, and attendees can visit to get their free badge. 

For more information on AASP/NJ’s NORTHEAST Automotive Services Show, visit For more information about AASP/NJ, visit

You May Also Like

SCRS Adds New Medical Carrier to Health Insurance Portfolio

SCRS, in partnership with Decisely, has added Angle Health to its health insurance portfolio.

The Society of Collision Repair Specialists (SCRS), in partnership with Decisely Insurance Services, has announced the addition of a new major medical carrier to its health insurance portfolio: Angle Health. This addition is a result of the unprecedented growth and adoption of benefits within the SCRS Benefits Center; as the program scales, additional carriers join to meet the needs of more members.

AASP/NJ’s Industry Night Covers ADAS, Compliance, AI and Negotiations

The event featured representatives from some of the industry’s top service providers who shared insight on ADAS calibrations, compliance, AI, estimating and negotiations.

NABC Donates Recycled Rides at WIN Conference

Recycled Rides were donated to the wife of a U.S. Marine Corps staff sergeant and two mothers at the 2024 WIN Conference in Newport Beach, Calif.

WIN Hands Out Record Number of Collision Scholarships

A record 30 new women received 2024 WIN College Student Tuition and Conference Scholarship Awards.

Latest SEMA Research Says Sales Growing Across Industry

The automotive specialty-equipment industry continues to see growth, strong demand and less volatility this year.

Other Posts

SEMA Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Ryan Stutzman will replace George Afremow, current vice president and chief financial officer, who will retire in June after 12 years with the association.

AASP/NJ to Host Industry Night

Four industry companies will present info on EVs, OSHA, ADAS calibrations and more.

MEMA Applauds Biden’s Support of Small to Medium Vehicle Suppliers

MEMA says more than $100 million in funding demonstrates the Biden Administration’s commitment to strengthening the domestic auto industry and ensuring its competitiveness in the clean vehicle future.

2024 SEMA Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

SEMA has announced the newest members of its prestigious Hall of Fame: Chris Kersting, Jack Priegel, Les Rudd  and Jon Wyly.