Supplier Web Directory - BodyShop Business

Supplier Web Directory

The BodyShop Business Quick Reference Guide is a “Yellow Pages” for companies with a Web presence that offer products and services specifically designed for the collision repair industry.

The directory is broken into two parts:
1. Products by Category
2. Alphabetical Company Listing

Click HERE to download the PDF.

 


Alphabetical Company Listing

1-800EveryRim: www.1-800everyrim.com
1-800-Radiator: www.1800radiator.com
3M: www.3m.com/automotive
A-Frame Paint Booths:  www.aframesb.com
Alldata LLC:  www.alldata.com
Amerex Corporation: www.amerex-fire.com
Ameri-Cure, Inc.: www.ameri-cure.com
Anest Iwata USA, Inc.: www.anestiwata.com
Applied Computer Resources: www.crash-writer.com
ARC Manufacturing: www.arcmfg.com
ArmaKleen Company: www.armex.com
Armor Auto LLC:  www.armorauto.com
Automotive Management Institute (AMI): www.amionline.org
Automotive Service Excellence (ASE): www.asecert.org
Autorobot Sales U.S.A.: www.autorobot.com
Autotron Induction Heating Systems: www.autotronheater.com
Avis: www.avis.com
BASF Corporation: www.basfrefinish.com
Best Autolite: www.bestautolite.com
BodyShop Solutions: www.bodyshopsolutions.com
Bondo Corporation: www.bondo.com
Business Payment Systems: www.joinbps.com
Car-O-Liner Company: www.car-o-liner.com
CARSTAR: www.carstar.com
Catalyst Industries, Inc.: www.finalsand.com
CCC Information Services, Inc.: www.cccis.com
Cebotech Inc.: www.cebotechusa.com
Celette, Inc.: www.celette-na.com
Central Coast Filter & Supply Co.: www.centralcoastfilter.com
Champion, a Gardner Denver Co.: www.championpneumatic.com
Chassis Liner: www.chassisliner.com
ChemSpec USA www.chemspecpaint.com
Chief Automotive Technologies: www.chiefautomotive.com
Choice Autobody Repair Association: www.c-a-r-a.org
CLS, Inc.: www.clsincorporated.com
DuPont Performance Coatings: www.performancecoatings.dupont.com
Dynabrade, Inc.: www.dynabradeauto.com
Elastomer Specialties: www.gatorhyde.com
Eurovac Inc.: www.eurovac.com
Fibre Glass-Evercoat: www.evercoat.com
Freedom Machines: www.freedomrepair.com
General Motors: www.gmgoodwrench.com
Genuine Parts Co. (NAPA): www.napaonline.com
Global Finishing Solutions: www.globalfinishing.com
Goff’s Enterprises, Inc.: www.goffscurtainwalls.com
Gordon Auto Body Parts Co. Ltd.: www.gordon.com.tw
H&S Autoshot: www.hsautoshot.com
Henry’s Automotive Warehouse: (800) 239-8149 ext. 0666
Herkules Equipment Corp.: www.herkules.us
Hunter Engineering Company: www.hunter.com
Induction Innovations, Inc.: www.theinductor.com
Infratech: www.infratech-usa.com
Innovative Tools & Technologies Inc.: www.innovativetools.com
International Autobody Congress & Exposition: www.naceexpo.org (industry trade show)
Island Clean Air Inc.: www.islandcleanair.com
Kaeser Compressors, Inc.: www.kaeser.com
Kayco Spray Booths, Inc.: www.kaycospraybooths.com
Keyod Inc.: www.keyod.com
Keystone Automotive Industries, Inc.: www.keystone-auto.com
Lancer Insurance Co.: www.lancerinsurance.com
Lincoln Electric: www.lincolnelectric.com
Lord:  www.lord.com/fusor
Martech Services Company: www.breathingsystems.com
Mattei Compressors Inc.: www.matteicomp.com
Maxima: www.maximaauto.com
Mercedes-Benz: www.mbwholesaleparts.com
Metal Works 360 Inc.: www.metalworks360.com
Mitchell International: www.mitchell.com
Montana Products, Inc.: www.montanabigsky.com
Nilfisk-Alto: www.nilfisk-alto.us
Nissan North America, Inc.: www.nissan4parts.com
Persyst Enterprises Inc.: www.solvent-recycler.com
PPG Industries: www.ppgrefinish.com
PreFab Ads: www.prefabads.com
Prevost Corporation: www.prevost-ltd.com
Pro Spot International, Inc.: www.prospot.com
RBL Products, Inc.: www.rblproducts.com
Reflex Truck Liners: www.langeman.com
Rubber-Seal/Medallion Products: www.rubber-seal.com
Saitek, USA: www.saitek.net
SATA Spray Equipment: www.satausa.com
Saylor-Beall Mfg. Co.: www.saylor-beall.com
Shop-Pro Equipment, Inc.: www.shop-pro.com
Star-A-Liner/CJJ: www.staraliner.com
Steck Manufacturing: www.steckmfg.com
The Body Shop: www.thebodyshopat.com
The Collision Equipment Group, Inc.: www.cegroup.com
Total Automotive, Inc.: www.totalauto.com
Transtar Autobody Technologies: www.tat-co.com
USI of North America: www.usiofnorthamerica.com
West Michigan Body Shop Association: www.wmbaonline.org
Wizards Products/RJ Star, Inc.: www.wizardsproducts.com
Zurich: www.zurichna.com/zdu

You May Also Like

Hunter Engineering to Exhibit HawkEye XL Aligner at TMC

New commercial alignment system offers speed, versatility and ease of use.

Hunter Engineering will be exhibiting the new HawkEye XL aligner at the ATA’s Technology & Maintenance Council annual meeting March 4-6 in New Orleans. Frequent live demos will take place in booth no. 1639.

The versatile aligner, designed for maximum speed, durability and ease of use for a wide range of commercial vehicles, provides highly accurate measurements in four minutes or less.

Crash Network Releases Results of 2024 Insurer Report Card

A record-high 19 companies, including six of the largest U.S. auto insurers, received a grade of C- or lower.

AirPro Named Approved Provider for BMW North America Certified Network

BMW North America has selected AirPro Diagnostics as an approved provider of its Integrated Services Technical Application (ISTA) software to the BMW Collision Repair Network.

CIF Announces LKQ Corp. as Repeat Annual Donor

LKQ Corp. committed again to the CIF Annual Donor Program, marking their third consecutive donation at the First Responder tier.

Car ADAS Adds Integrations and Support Manager

In his new role, Nate Thomsen will help open new calibration centers and support licensees to ensure their success.

Other Posts

Wren’s Collision Centers Opens 14th Location in Georgia

Wren’s Collision Centers announced the grand opening of its 14th location in the historic district of Roswell, Ga.

Classic Collision Adds Three New Locations in Southeast Florida

Classic Collision has acquired Empire Auto Body in Pompano Beach, Factory Certified Collision in Oakland Park and Southeast Collision Center in Boca Raton, Fla.

McBride Auto Body: Established in 1937

Joseph Carioti immigrated from Italy to the U.S. in 1910 and founded McBride Auto Body in 1937.

Events of the Week

Recent event announcements on bodyshopbusiness.com.