WIN Announces New Executive Committee - BodyShop Business
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


WIN Announces New Executive Committee

Denise Caspersen of the National Autobody Parts Warehouse assumes role as chair; Margaret Knell named immediate past chair.


The Women’s Industry Network (WIN) Board of Directors elected its 2014-15 Executive Committee during the organization’s Educational Conference in San Diego, Calif.

Click Here to Read More

The new leadership team consists of:

  • Chair – Denise Caspersen, National Autobody Parts Warehouse Inc.
  • Vice Chair – Terri Neely, Nagy’s Collision Specialists
  • Secretary – Petra Schroeder, Axalta Coating Systems
  • Treasurer – Shellie Andrews, Dana’s Collision

In addition to the new executive team, the Board welcomed new industry representatives including Jaclyn Byers (State Farm), Trish Gould (Keenan Auto Body), Nina Pedraza-Zinna (SCA Appraisal), Marie Peevy (Automotive Training Coordinators LLC) and Jessica Rob (AkzoNobel).

Board members continuing their service to the organization include Susanna Gotsch (CCC Information Services Inc.), Katie Henwood (Axalta Coatings Systems), Melissa Miller (CARSTAR), Amy Nuttall (USAA), Michelle Sullivan (AkzoNobel), Beverly Rook-Twibell (Safelite Solutions) and Ruth Weniger (Airbag Solutions LLC).


"We have set the tone of inclusion with our framework of membership from all segments of the collision industry, and our Board reflects that diversity," said Caspersen. "I’m honored to be leading WIN’s efforts for the coming year and to be networked with so many professional and talented women who are actively engaged in driving the future of women in our industry. I would encourage anyone who shares our commitment to promote the future of women in collision and to drive accomplishment based on talent to spread the word and get involved with WIN."

More information:


Click to comment
BodyShop Business