AASP-MN Announces 2011-12 Board of Directors - BodyShop Business
Connect with us


Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


AASP-MN Announces 2011-12 Board of Directors


The Alliance of Automotive Service Providers, Minnesota (AASP-MN) announced its
Newly elected 2011-12 Board of Directors. Jerald Stiele, Hopkins Auto Body, Hopkins, Minn., and Scott McClure, St. Paul Automotive, St. Paul, Minn., were elected to the open seats on the board.  They will be joined by:

Click Here to Read More

• Tom Aldridge, Dale Feste Automotive, Hopkins – President
• Roger Bonn, Peter’s Body Shop, St. Cloud – Immediate Past President
• John Ritter, Jr., Highland Autostar, St. Paul – Secretary/Treasurer
• Joanne LaMettry, LaMettry’s Collision Center, Richfield – Collision Division Director
• Dan Sjolseth, Superior Service Center, Eagan – Mechanical Division Director
• Patrick McKinney, aaa Auto Salvage, Rosemount – Associate Division Director
• Rich Udenberg, Cannon Auto Repair, Cannon Falls – Mechanical Seat

AASP-MN would also like to extend a sincere thanks to this year’s outgoing board members:

• Dan Swenson, Alexander’s Import Auto Repair, Minneapolis – Immediate Past President
• Mike Schoonover, Schoonover Bodyworks, Shoreview/Stillwater – Collision Seat

The 2011-12 Board was installed during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Convention, April 1, at the Holiday Inn St. Paul East, in St. Paul. Two-hundred sixty-five automotive service professionals attended the two-day event and participated in 19 seminars and workshops. Those who attended commented on the high level of energy at this year’s event, gave high ratings to all of the educational programs and found the time spent networking – and learning from – their industry peers particularly valuable.

Click to comment
BodyShop Business