ASA Announces 2011 Collision Division Operations Committee - BodyShop Business
Connect with us


Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


ASA Announces 2011 Collision Division Operations Committee


The Automotive Service Association (ASA) has announced its 2011 Collision Division Operations Committee. Dan Stander, Fix Auto Highlands Ranch, Littleton, Colo., continues his two-year term as Collision Division director. As such, Stander serves on ASA’s board of directors and is chairman of the ASA Collision Division Operations Committee.

Click Here to Read More

Additional members of the operations committee announced by ASA’s board of directors include Ronald Scott Benavidez, Mr. B’s Paint & Body Shop Inc., Albuquerque, N.M., who is serving as assistant division director; Stacy Bartnik, CARSTAR Franchise Systems Inc., Overland Park, Kan.; Jeff Brunz, Master Europa Paint & Collision, Fort Worth, Texas; Tommy Clayton, Tommy’s Dent Service, Gibsonville, N.C.; Virginia Duncan, AAM, Duncan’s Collision Inc., Boardman, Ohio; Dustin Eckhart, AAM, Hernandez Collision Center, Hinesville, Ga.; Mike LeVasseur, Keenan Auto Body Inc., Clifton Heights, Pa.; and Steve Tomaszewski, Alpine Collision Center, Grand Rapids, Mich.


Members of ASA’s Collision Division Operations Committee represent shops of varying sizes from across the United States. The committee works on behalf of all ASA collision members to advance and promote the collision repair industry.

The next function scheduled from the national office is Automotive Service and Repair Week (ASRW) Oct. 5-8, 2011, at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Fla.

ASA will bring its annual trade shows – the International Autobody Congress and Exposition (NACE) and the Congress of Automotive Repair and Service (CARS) – to the East Coast during ASRW.

More information:


Automotive Service Association

Click to comment
BodyShop Business